COMPARISON OF WORKERS' COMPENSATION ARRANGEMENTS
FURTHER INFORMATION
The table below is a list of contact people in each jurisdiction who can be contacted for clarification or further
information on the details included in this report.
JURISDICTION
CONTACT
POSITION
PHONE NUMBER
ACT
For policy and legislative questions:
Director, Work Safety & Labour
(02) 6207 9944
Penny Shakespeare penny.shakespeare@act.gov.au
Policy, Chief Minister's Department
Manager,  Workers' Compensation
(02) 6207 0995
For general workers' compensation enquiries:
Phil Ulrich 
phil.ulrich@act.gov.au
Comcare
Paul McDonough
Manager, Compensation and Injury
(02) 6275 0600
mcdonough.paul@comcare.gov.au
Management Policy
NSW
WorkCover Information Centre
13 10 50 or
(02) 9370 5301
New Zealand
Darrin Goulding
Goulding@acc.co.nz
General Manager, Business
+64 4 918 7077
Development
NT
Guna Rice
guna.rice@nt.gov.au
Senior Rehabilitation and
(08) 8999 5015
Compensation Officer
QLD
Jenny Duhs
jenny.duhs@qcomp.com.au
Manager, Business Services
(07) 3235 9650
SA
Emma Hosking
ehosking@workcover.com
Manager, Policy
(08) 8233 2544
Seacare
Rod Pickette
seacare@comcare.gov.au
Manager, Seacare Authority
(02) 6275 0082
TAS
Rod Lethborg
rod.lethborg@dier.tas.gov.au
Principal Policy Adviser
(03) 6233 3182
(Workers' Compensation)
VIC
For general enquiries:
WorkCover Advisory Service
1800 136 089
(03) 9641 1444
For specific policy questions:
Michael Harold
Manager, Compensation Policy
(03) 9641 1427
michael_harold@workcover.vic.gov.au
WA
For workers' compensation enquiries:
WorkCover WA Infoline
(08) 9388 5555
For questions of a policy nature:
Senior Policy Analyst
(08) 9388 5577
Paul Brookes
paulb@workcover.wa.gov.au
Strategic Policy and Planning
INTERNET ADDRESS
JURISDICTION
ADDRESS
JURISDICTION
ADDRESS
Australian Capital Territory
www.workcover.act.gov.au
South Australia
www.workcover.com
Comcare
www.comcare.gov.au
Seacare
www.seacare.gov.au
New South Wales
www.workcover.nsw.gov.au
Tasmania
www.dier.tas.gov.au
New Zealand
www.acc.co.nz
Victoria
www.workcover.vic.gov.au
Northern Territory
www.nt.gov.au
Western Australia
www.workcover.wa.gov.au
Queensland
www.workcoverqld.gov.au
www.qcomp.com.au
Heads of Workers' Compensation Authorities  58
<





New Page 1








Home : About Us : Network : Services : Support : FAQ : Control Panel : Order Online : Sitemap : Contact : Terms Of Service

 

Our web partners:  Jsp Web Hosting  Unlimited Web Hosting  Cheapest Web Hosting  Java Web Hosting  Web Templates  Best Web Templates  Web Design Templates  Interland Web Hosting  Cheap Web Hosting  Filemaker Web Hosting  Tomcat Web Hosting  Quality Web Hosting  Best Web Hosting  Mac Web Hosting

 

Virtualwebstudio. Business web hosting division of Vision Web Hosting Inc. All rights reserved

Web Hosting Comparisons