GCOS GOOS WCRP/OOPC IX/3 
   
page 36 
Invited Guests 
Dr. Harry Bryden 
Dr. Elizabeth Kent 
Southampton Oceanography Centre 
Southampton Oceanography Centre 
Empress Dock 
Empress Dock 
Southampton, SO14 3ZH, UK 
Southampton, SO14 3ZH, UK 
Tel: +44 23 8059 6437 
Tel: +44 23 8059 6409 
Fax: +44 23 8059 6204 
Fax: +44 23 8059 6204 
E mail: h.bryden@soc.soton.ac.uk 
E mail: Elizabeth.C.Kent@soc.soton.ac.uk 
Dr. Stuart Cunningham (CLIVAR S.O.) 
Dr. Brian King (Argo) 
Southampton Oceanography Centre 
Southampton Oceanography Centre 
Empress Dock 
Empress Dock 
Southampton, SO14 3ZH, UK 
Southampton, SO14 3ZH, UK 
Tel: +44 23 8059 6436 
Tel: +44 23 8059 6438 
Fax: +44 23 8059 6204 
Fax: +44 23 8059 6204 
E mail: s.cunningham@soc.soton.ac.uk 
E mail: b.king@soc.soton.ac.uk 
Dr. Mark Drinkwater (Mon pm, Tue) 
Dr. David Marshall (CLIVAR Atlantic) 
European Space Agency, ESTEC 
Department of Meteorology 
Earth Observation Programmes 
University of Reading 
Postbus 299 
PO Box 243 
2200 AG Noordwijk, THE NETHERLANDS 
Reading, RG6 6BB, UK 
Tel: +33 71 565 4514 
Tel: +44 118 931 8952 
Fax: +33 71 565 5675 
Fax: +44 118 931 8905 
E mail: Mark.Drinkwater@esa.int 
E mail: davidm@met.rdg.ac.uk 
Ms. Katy Hill (CLIVAR Pacific) 
Dr. Cecilie Mauritzen (Mon pm, Tue am) 
International CLIVAR Project Office 
Oceanography Section, R&D Division, 
256/20 Southampton Oceanography 
Norwegian Meteorological Institute 
Centre 
PO Box 43, Blindern 
Empress Dock 
N 0313 Oslo, NORWAY 
Southampton, SO14 3ZH, UK 
Tel: +47 2296 3345 
Tel: +44 23 8059 6207 
Fax: +47 2296 3050 
Fax: +44 23 8059 6204 
E mail: C.Mauritzen@met.no 
E mail: klh@soc.soton.ac.uk 
Dr. Nick Rayner (could not attend) 
Dr. Maria Hood (Wed/Thu) 
Met Office, Hadley Centre for Climate 
IOC, UNESCO 
Prediction and Research 
1 rue Miollis 
FitzRoy Road 
75732 Paris cedex 15, FRANCE 
Exeter EX1 3PB, UK 
Tel: +33 1 45 68 40 28 
Tel: +44 1392 884 063 
Fax: +33 1 45 68 58 12 
Fax: +44 1392 885 681 
E mail: m.hood@unesco.org 
E mail: nick.rayner@metoffice.com 
Dr. Sergei Gulev 
Dr. Howard Roe 
P. P. Shirshov Institute of Oceanology 
Director 
Nakhimovsky prospect 36 
Southampton Oceanography Centre 
117851 Moscow, RUSSIAN 
Empress Dock 
FEDERATION 
Southampton, SO14 3ZH, UK 
Tel: +7 (095) 124 7985 
Tel: +44 23 8059 5105 
Fax: +7 (095) 124 5983 
Fax: +44 23 8059 5107 
E mail: gul@gulev.sio.rssi.ru 
E mail: H.Roe@soc.soton.ac.uk 
<





New Page 1








Home : About Us : Network : Services : Support : FAQ : Control Panel : Order Online : Sitemap : Contact : Terms Of Service

 

Our web partners:  Jsp Web Hosting  Unlimited Web Hosting  Cheapest Web Hosting  Java Web Hosting  Web Templates  Best Web Templates  Web Design Templates  Interland Web Hosting  Cheap Web Hosting  Filemaker Web Hosting  Tomcat Web Hosting  Quality Web Hosting  Best Web Hosting  Mac Web Hosting

 
 

Virtualwebstudio. Business web hosting division of Vision Web Hosting Inc. All rights reserved

IX Web Hosting