GCOS GOOS WCRP/OOPC IX/3 
page 35 
ANNEX II 
PARTICIPANTS 
Panel Members 
Dr. Edmo Campos   
Instituto Oceanografico   Universidade de 
Dr. Yutaka Michida 
Sao Paulo (IOUSP) 
Ocean Research Institute 
Praca do Oceanografico, 191 Cidade 
University of Tokyo 
Universitaria 
Minamidai 1 15 1, Nakano ku 
05508 900 Sao Paulo   SP, BRAZIL 
Tokyo 164 8639, JAPAN 
Tel/Fax: +55 11 3091 6597  
Tel/Fax: +81 3 5351 6532 
E mail: edmo@usp.br 
E mail: ymichida@ori.u tokyo.ac.jp 
Dr. Tommy Dickey 
Dr. Richard Reynolds, 
Ocean Physics Laboratory  
NCDC/NESDIS/NOAA 
University of California, Santa Barbara 
51 Patton Avenue 
6487 Calle Real, Suite A 
Asheville NC 28801, USA 
Goleta CA 93117, USA 
Tel: +1 828 271 4302  
Tel: +1 805 893 7354 
Fax: +1 828 271 4328 
Fax: +1 805 967 5704 
E mail: Richard.W.Reynolds@noaa.gov 
E mail: tommy.dickey@opl.ucsb.edu 
Dr. Peter Taylor 
Dr. D. E. (Ed) Harrison, (Chair) 
James Rennell Division (254/27) 
PMEL/NOAA/OCRD 
Southampton Oceanography Centre 
7600 Sand Point Way NE 
European Way 
Seattle WA 98115, USA 
Southampton, SO14 3ZH, UK 
Tel: +1 206 526 6225 
Tel: +44 23 8059 6408 
Fax: +1 206 526 6744 
Fax: +44 23 8059 6400 
E mail: d.e.harrison@pmel.noaa.gov 
E mail: Peter.K.Taylor@soc.soton.ac.uk 
Dr. Johnny Johannessen (not attending) 
Dr. Robert Weller 
Nansen Environmental and Remote 
Clark 204a MS29 
Sensing Center 
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution 
Edvard Griegs vei 3a 
Woods Hole MA 02543, USA 
N 5059 Bergen, NORWAY 
Tel: +1 508 289 2508 
Tel: +47 5520 5836 
Fax: +1 508 457 2163 
Fax: +47 5520 5801 
E mail: rweller@whoi.edu 
E mail: johnny.johannessen@nersc.no 
Mr. Robert Keeley 
MEDS, Fisheries and Oceans Canada 
IOC Technical Officer 
200 Kent Street 
Ottawa Ontario K1A 0E6, CANADA 
Dr. Albert Fischer 
Tel: +1 613 990 0246  
IOC, UNESCO 
Fax: +1 613 993 4658 
1 rue Miollis 
E mail: 
75732 Paris cedex 15 FRANCE 
keeley@meds sdmm.dfo mpo.gc.ca 
Tel: +33 1 45 68 40 40 
Fax: +33 1 45 68 58 12 
E mail: a.fischer@unesco.org 
<





New Page 1








Home : About Us : Network : Services : Support : FAQ : Control Panel : Order Online : Sitemap : Contact : Terms Of Service

 

Our web partners:  Jsp Web Hosting  Unlimited Web Hosting  Cheapest Web Hosting  Java Web Hosting  Web Templates  Best Web Templates  Web Design Templates  Interland Web Hosting  Cheap Web Hosting  Filemaker Web Hosting  Tomcat Web Hosting  Quality Web Hosting  Best Web Hosting  Mac Web Hosting

 
 

Virtualwebstudio. Business web hosting division of Vision Web Hosting Inc. All rights reserved

IX Web Hosting